Staff

Clicking on the teacher or staff member's name will take you directly to their website. If there is no link, then that teacher or staff member does not have a website.

Balderrama, David

Paraeducator

dbalderrama@pps.net

Barry, Tricia

Second Grade

tbarry@pps.net

Caron, Ceyriss

Fourth Grade

ccaron@pps.net

Cusack, Carly

Fifth Grade

cmckenzi@pps.net

Davis, Robbie

Paraeducator

rdavis@pps.net

Dragich, Melissa 

Assistant Principal (Fernwood Campus) 

mdragich@pps.net

Edler, Jennifer

Seventh Grade

jedler@pps.net

Epley, Kelly

School Secretary (Hollyrood Campus)

kepley@pps.net

Geist, Teri

Principal

tgeist@pps.net

Gibson-Cairns, Rob

Eighth Grade

rgibsonc@pps.net

Harte, Teeter

Paraeducator

tharte@pps.net

Hewig, Carol

Sixth Grade

chewig@pps.net

Hildreth, Shannon

School Support

shildreth@pps.net

Hjorth, Sadie

Third Grade

mhjorth@pps.net

Hunt, Nicole

First Grade

nhunt@pps.net

Jones, Paula

Paraeducator

pjones2@pps.net

Kobs, Liz

Fourth/Fifth Grade

lkobs@pps.net

Kuhl, Peri

First Grade

pkuhl@pps.net

LaTocha, Koren

Kindergarten

kpappas@pps.net

Lawler, Margie

Librarian

mlawler@pps.net

Lewallen, Greg

Paraeducator

glewalle@pps.net

Lowe, Chrysann

Life Skills

clowe@pps.net

Malmstrom, Rosanne

Principal's Secretary (Fernwood Campus)

rmalmstr@pps.net

Masunaga, Heidi

ESL

hmasunaga@pps.net

McBee, Cheri

Paraeducator

cmcbee@pps.net

Miller, Deborah

Third Grade

djmiller@pps.net

Miller, Marcia

Kindergarten

mamiller@pps.net

Moren, Michael

Geometry

mmoren@pps.net

Morris, Carolyn

First Grade

cmorris@pps.net

Nelson, Ralph

Music

 

Nelson, Susan

Third Grade

sunelson@pps.net

O'Brien, Lisa

Sixth Grade

obrienl@pps.net

Park, Gloria

Nurse

 

Priest, Tanya

Speech Pathology

 

Richards, Kay

Kitchen (Fernwood Campus)

 

Robertson, Blake

Third Grade

brobertson@pps.net

Ross, Dawn

Fourth Grade

deross@pps.net

Schrepping, Jane

Music

jschrepping@pps.net

Sedlock, Sarah

Spanish

sedlock@pps.net

Seifert, Kathryn

Paraeducator

kseifert@pps.net

Short, Rick

Seventh Grade

rshort@pps.net

Shue, Robin

Kindergarten

rshue@pps.net

Simpson, Stephanie

Second Grade

ssimpso1@pps.net

Sloan, Jeremy

Paraeducator

 

Streckert, Tom

Eighth Grade

tstreckert@pps.net

Strong, Karen

P.E.

kstrong@pps.net

Tanner, Gabrielle

First Grade

gtanner@pps.net

Tellis, Jackie

Fifth Grade

jtellis@pps.net

Thomas, Cynthia

School Counselor

cthomas@pps.net

Tucker, Roz

School Psychologist

rtucker1@pps.net

Werts, Kristen

ERC

 

Wright, Becky

Paraeducator

bwright@pps.net